当前企业清算 ︳债权人报告

债权人信息入口使用指导

债权人信息入口由Core Australia Pty Limited运营,为进入托管或清算程序的公司的所有利益相关方提供了与注册清算师沟通,以及获取、下载清算师报告和其他信息文件的渠道。
如需进入债权人信息入口,您需要使用Greengate Advisory在其对债权人发出的书面报告或通知中提供的清算项目编码和密码。每个清算项目的编码和密码只适用于相应的已被托管清算的公司。
如果您需要一份与被托管清算的公司相关的文件复印件,请联系Greengate Advisory的办公人员。

使用条款须知

一旦进入Greengate Advisory管理下的托管清算公司的债权人信息入口,即表示您承认并同意以下条款及条件:

  • 您确认您是该被托管清算公司的债权人或雇员;
  • 您同意不会在未经Greengate Advisory书面许可的情况下,将您从债权人信息入口获得的信息或认知透露给他人,除非信息接收方为您的专业顾问或在法律强制情况下披露;
  • 如您对此条款条件的同意公告是错误或伪造的,您将为Greengate Advisory或该被托管清算公司承担或赔偿由于你错误或伪造行为引起的任何债务或损害赔偿金。

如果您是Greengate Advisory管理下的托管清算公司的雇员或债权人,并需要获取相关托管清算公司的信息和文件,请点击以下链接进入CORE IPS债权人信息入口。

注意:通过此链接获取文件需要Greengate Advisory提供的用户名和密码。

CORE IPS 债权人信息入口

Creditors

Guidelines For The Creditors Portal

The Creditors Portal is operated by Core Australia Pty Limited for all stakeholders of external administrations to correspond with the Insolvency Practitioner(s) to access and download reports, documents and other information provided by the Insolvency Practitioner(s).

To access to the Creditors Portal, you will need a case code and password which will be provided in the circular from Greengate Advisory. Please note that the case code and password are unique to each external administration.

If you require physical copy of documents for relevant matters, please contact the offices of Greengate Advisory.

Terms and Conditions

By entering the Creditors Portal for external administrations managed by Greengate Advisory (NSW) Pty Ltd (“Greengate Advisory”), you have acknowledged and agreed to the following:

  • You confirm that you are a creditor or employee of an external administration being managed by Greengate Advisory;
  • You agree not to impart any knowledge or provide any information you obtained from the Creditors Portal to any other person without written consent of Greengate Advisory unless enforced by law or they are your professional advisor on the matter of the external administration; and
  • In the event this declaration is false and as a consequence of that falsity, you indemnify Greengate Advisory in respect of any liability or damage incurred by the company in external administration or Greengate Advisory.

If you are employees or creditors of external administrations managed by Greengate Advisory and wish to obtain information and documents in relation to the external administrations, please refer to the link to CORE IPS Creditors Portal.

Note: This link will require a username and password from the Liquidator’s office in order to access the Company file.

CORE IPS Creditors Portal